About us

High performance in the background – since 1880
What does it take to stay new, fresh and innovative during more than 130 years? In short, nothing more than a clear focus on customer needs and pragmatic solutions.

Meisenbach pens are not available on the market as an own brand. We prefer using our experience and creativity for providing you with proficient advice on how to successfully position pens with your brand or to find the most appropriate tool to your marketing message – starting from an inexpensive mainstream ballpoint pen to a top-quality fountain pen.

Flexible production and proficient advice
Ready to fulfil your demands: 24 injection moulding machines, 7 finishing machines and more than 60 highly qualified employees are the basis for quality made in Germany, made in Odenwald – the beautiful region where we are located.

You know your targets and target groups, we know the trends and technologies. This combination results in a partnership based on trust, performance and engagement. Why don’t you come to see us in the charming region of Fischbachtal and convince yourself.

 

 

 

 

Writing systems

Individualized and well designed
Fountain pens, ballpoint pens, inkliners or retractable pencils – which writing system is best suited for your needs? Do you wish to facilitate the learning process to fashion-obsessed kids, to provide office workers with a suitable every-day tool or to simply spread your trademark? We will be more than happy to advise you on our range – and design the perfect pen for your requirements.

 

Fountain pen

Inkliner

Ballpoint pen

Push button pencil

 

 

 

 

Private-Label

Your brand – your pen
How does a pen have to look like in order to fit your brand or trademark licence and to excite your customers? Let’s find it out together. In our workshops we analyse your targets and requirements, show you the existing opportunities and finally choose the optimal solution which can be as individual as you desire. Thanks to the modular Meisenbach kit system we are highly flexible in terms of form, technology and surface.

The right pen at the right moment
Though we are located in the beautiful, but slightly remote Odenwald region, we continuously observe the trends and hot spots of creative developments. That’s why we can support you with plenty of know how and provide you with up-to-date advice.

Changing collections for a greater variety
Your individual products can be ordered starting from a quantity of nothing more than 150 pieces – including an attractive packaging. Thus, you are given the opportunity to change collections according to your customers’ individual preferences. At the same time you are showing that you know the trends. For seasonal occasions as Christmas or Back to school you can bring up special ideas and time and again surprise your customers.

Do not trust anybody if you want your pens to be profitable. Contact the private label specialists from Meisenbach.

 
 
 
 

Back to School

Fountain pens – writing instruments and fashionable accessoires
Entire generations of students have learnt to write with a Meisenbach fountain pen. This fills us with pride and motivation. When it comes to develop a new pen, we continuously take into account the most recent research findings in pedagogy and writing ergonomics for making sure that each pen is even better than the previous model.

Learning success is affected by the type of fountain pen
Children need to have fun if they are supposed to keep doing something with pleasure. This is also true when it comes to learning how to write legibly and fluently. That’s why we focus on an ergonomic form for our student pens which allows a relaxed position of the hand, thus avoiding tenseness or fatigue. The optimal ink fluency without any scratching leads to a tidy writing impression. Special fountain pens for beginners and advanced students introduce kids and youngsters to the exciting world of writing.

From cool to stylish
Students understand very quickly that their handwriting is a part of their personality. That’s why a pen should be more than any old writing tool. Trendy colours, stylish prints and hip designs enhance the expressive effect of the fountain pen which ends up becoming a fashion accessory.

In our look books you will discover how to reach the hearts of the students. Needless to say that we are at any time at your disposal for a personal interview.

 

Advertising tools

Your pen as an advertising tool – as individual as you desire
Pens are popular marketing tools. However, most of them are quite commonplace. Up to you to choose something special and attain a sustainable marketing effect.

This is easier than you might think. During a comprehensive advisory session we help you to find the trendy designs and colours that will excite your customers. Together we will design the solution that optimally fits your needs.

Endless possibilities – and the right one for you
Thanks to the modular Meisenbach kit system you can individualize your pen in order to make it unique on the market – and perfectly suitable for your brand and your company.
Choose your perfect special colour or make use of the Pantone range to convey your special corporate design to your pen. Our high-quality finishing techniques include pad printing, silk-screen printing, etching and embossing up to foiling and clip conception – so many possibilities to enhance the effectiveness of your marketing message.

It goes without saying that we carefully respect your deadlines and budget and thus facilitate your marketing planning. Contact us to make sure your brand is first in good and then in many hands.

The distribution of our advertising material is managed by the company STABILO Promotion Products.
For any requests please refer to the site www.stabilo-promotion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publications

Publications – Knowing the trends first!
Any old standards can be found everywhere. We go beyond standard. Our trend scouts continuously observe the latest developments in a wide range of areas – be that juvenile street art, sophisticated office environment or fashion and beauty. That’s why we have the know-how to recommend products, colours and designs that definitely will appeal to your customers. You will find some inspirations here.

                                

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printing and finishing

Printing and finishing – or how to optimize your pen!
A writing tool can be designed that way that it becomes the user’s favourite fashion accessory. For reaching this effect, it simply has to play on emotions and to tell stories.

Seduce your customers with high-quality surface finishing and tailor-made solutions. We will be more than happy to show you all the opportunities and to advise you on what suits you best.

 

Screen printing

Relief printing

Soft touch

Thermal printing

Rundum Film Folierung

360° foil

Glitterlack

Glitter lacquering

Duftlack

Scneted lacquering

Nightglow

Nightglow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Über uns

Spitzenleistung im Hintergrund – seit 1880
Wie bleibt man über 130 Jahre neu, frisch und innovativ? Kurz gesagt: Indem man sich klar fokussiert und immer kunden- bzw. nutzenorientierte Lösungen entwickelt.

Stifte von Meisenbach gibt es nicht als eigene Marke am Markt. Vielmehr investieren wir unsere Erfahrung und Kreativität in Ihre Beratung. Damit Sie mit Ihrer Marke Schreibgeräte erfolgreich positionieren können, damit Sie genau die passenden Werbemittel für Ihre Botschaften finden – vom günstigen Massen-Kugelschreiber bis zum edlen Füller.

Flexible Produktion und kompetente Beratung
Bereit für Ihre Wünsche: 24 Spritzgussmaschinen, 7 Veredelungsmaschinen und über 60 kompetente Mitarbeiter sind die Grundlage für Qualität made in Germany, made im Odenwald.

Sie kennen Ihre Ziele und Zielgruppen, wir kennen die Trends und die Technologien. So entsteht eine Partnerschaft, die auf Vertrauen, Leistungskraft und Engagement aufbaut. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal im schönen Fischbachtal vorbei – und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schreibsysteme

 

Individuell und gut durchdacht
Füllfederhalter, Kugelschreiber, Inkliner oder Druckbleistift – welches Schreibsystem eignet sich am besten für Ihre Ziele? Möchten Sie fashionbegeisterten Kids das Schreibenlernen erleichtern, Office-Workern ein Werkzeug für den Alltag bieten oder einfach nur Ihre Marke in möglichst viele Hände bringen. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl – und bei der Gestaltung des perfekten Stiftes für Ihre Anforderungen.

 

 

Füllfederhalter

Inkliner

Kugelschreiber

Druckbleistift

 

 

 

 

 

 

Private-Label

Ihre Marke – Ihr Stift
Wie muss ein Stift aussehen, damit er zu Ihrer Marke bzw. Ihrer Markenlizenz passt und Ihre Kunden begeistert? Nun, gemeinsam finden wir es heraus. In Workshops analysieren wir Ihre Ziele und Anforderungen, zeigen Ihnen die Möglichkeiten und wählen die optimale Lösung. Die kann so individuell sein, wie Sie es wünschen. Denn in Formgebung, Technologie und Oberflächengestaltung sind wir durch das modulare Meisenbach Baukastensystem sehr flexibel.

Der richtige Stift zur richtigen Zeit
Auch wenn wir im schönen Odenwald sitzen, haben wir unsere Augen und Ohren immer am Puls der Zeit und an den Hot-Spots der kreativen Entwicklungen. So können wir Sie mit viel Trend-Know-how unterstützen und Ihnen zeitgemäße Empfehlungen geben.

Wechselnde Kollektionen für mehr Abwechslung
Individuelle Produkte fertigen wir für Sie bereits ab einer Stückzahl von 150 Stiften – inklusive attraktiver Verpackung. So können Sie wechselnde Kollektionen entwerfen, die sich an den jeweiligen Vorlieben Ihrer Kunden orientieren. Gleichzeitig beweisen Sie Ihre Trendorientierung und können zu saisonalen Anlässen wie Weihnachten oder Schulanfang spezielle Akzente setzen und immer wieder überraschen.
Vertrauen Sie nicht irgendwem, wenn Ihre Markenstifte schwarze Zahlen schreiben sollen. Sprechen Sie mit den Private-Label-Spezialisten von Meisenbach.

 

 

 

Back to School

Schulfüller – Schreibgeräte und Fashion-Accessoires
Generationen von Schülern haben mit einem Meisenbach-Schulfüller das Schreiben gelernt. Das macht uns stolz. Und ist gleichzeitig auch Ansporn. Modernste Erkenntnisse der Pädagogik und der Schreibergonomie fließen kontinuierlich in unsere Neuentwicklungen ein und lassen jeden Füller noch besser werden als seine Vorgänger.

Der Füller beeinflusst den Lernerfolg
Nur was Spaß macht, machen Kinder gerne und dauerhaft. Das gilt auch für das Entwickeln der eigenen lesbaren und flüssigen Handschrift. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf eine ergonomische Formgebung bei Schulfüllern. Sie führt zu einer entspannten, verkrampfungs- und ermüdungsfreien Handhaltung. Der optimale Tintenfluss ohne Kratzen ermöglicht dabei ein sauberes Schriftbild. Mit speziellen Füllfederhaltern für Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene erleichtern Sie Kindern und Jugendlichen den Einstieg in die aufregende Welt des Schreibens.

Von cool bis stylish
Schüler erkennen sehr schnell: Die eigene Handschrift ist ein Teil der Persönlichkeit. Und deshalb soll auch der Stift mehr sein, als nur ein x-beliebiges Schreibgerät. Trendige Farbgebungen, stylishe Prints und angesagte Designs erweitern die Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten des Füllers. Der Stift wird zum Fashion-Accessoire.

Wie Sie mit individuellen Gestaltungsvarianten die Herzen der Schüler erreichen, zeigen wir Ihnen in unseren Lookbooks – und natürlich auch gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

 

 

 

 

Werbemittel

Ihr Stift als Werbeträger – so individuell, wie Sie wünschen
Stifte sind beliebte Werbemittel, die Mehrzahl jedoch 08/15-Allerlei. Wählen Sie deshalb das Besondere und erzielen Sie eine nachhaltigere Werbewirkung.

Das ist einfacher, als Sie vielleicht glauben: Im Rahmen einer umfassenden Beratung finden Sie die trendigen Designs und Farben, die aktuell am besten ankommen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir dann die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

Unzählige Möglichkeiten – und die richtige für Sie
Durch das modulare Meisenbach-Baukastensystem können Sie Ihren Stift so individuell gestalten, dass er einzigartig auf dem Markt ist – und genau zu Ihrer Marke, zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.

Wählen Sie dazu die perfekte Sonderfarbe oder entscheiden Sie sich für die Pantone-Skala, um Ihr spezielles Corporate Design auch auf dem Stift zu kommunizieren. Hochwertige Veredelungstechniken – vom Tampon- und Siebdruck über Ätzung und Prägung bis hin zur Folierung und Clip-Gestaltung – steigern zusätzlich die Werbewirkung.

Dass wir dabei termingerecht und vor allem budgetfreundlich produzieren, erleichtert Ihnen Ihre Werbeplanung. Sprechen Sie mit uns, damit Ihre Marke erst in guten und dann in vielen Händen ist.

Der Vertrieb unserer Werbemittel wird von STABILO Promotion Products gesteuert. Für Anfragen besuchen Sie bitte die Seite www.stabilo-promotion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publikationen

Früher wissen, was angesagt ist
Standards finden Sie an jeder Ecke, in jedem Werbemittelkatalog. Deshalb strengen wir uns mehr für Sie an. Intensiv recherchieren unsere Trendscouts in den unterschiedlichsten Szenen – ob jugendliche Street-Art, gehobene Office-Kultur oder Fashion und Beauty. So können wir Ihnen Produkte, Farben und Designs empfehlen, die wirklich bei Ihren Kunden ankommen. Einige Inspirationen haben wir hier für Sie zusammengestellt.

                                

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Druck und Veredelung

 

Druck und Veredelung – machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Stift!
Schreibgeräte können begehrte Fashion-Accessoires sein und dadurch zu Lieblingsstiften werden. Dazu müssen sie attraktiv wirken, Emotionen wecken und Geschichten erzählen.

Sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden mit hochwertigen Oberflächen-Veredelungen und Individualisierungen besonders sinnlich an. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne die Möglichkeiten und beraten Sie, was für Ihre Anforderungen am besten geeignet ist.

360° Siebdruck

Relief-Druck

Soft-Touch-Lack

Thermodruck

Rundum Film Folierung

360° Film Folierung

Glitterlack

Glitterlack

Duftlack

Duftlack

Nightglow

Nightglow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt